Home

Matki shower Enclosures reviews

100's Styles/Colours-Fully Built Up -Buy Direct From The UK Manfacture Huge Range of Bathroom Products at Attractive Prices. Shop Now! We Stock a Wide Range of Bathroom Products to Suit Your Style and Budget A face-lift for our en-suite Maki shower doors We decided to give our en-suite a face lift so we returned to Legers of York, the original outfitters of 11 years ago. They suggested that we ask Matki to service the Radiance shower doors rather than rip out the old and replace with new

Kitsmummy Mon 02-May-16 11:38:33. We had a Matki enclosure...looked gorgeous, good quality but the plastic strip which stopped water leaking was badly designed and ended up grotty and mouldy and you had to repeatedly take it right off to clean it. I don't have that proble with my Merlyn shower in my new house Shower Cubicle Maintenance Written on: 04/04/2019 by drummgo1 (1 review written) We purchased a shower cubicle from Matki about 6 or 7 years ago. We were perfectly happy. In the past couple of years we discovered the silver chrome on the plastic at the base of both glass panels and the door panel was deteriorating Matki Shower Enclosures Matki Shower Enclosures I've had two Matki shower enclosures installed, as part of a high quality total house renovation - I was told they were expensive but high quality. One was a corner shower, & the other a sliding door shower (Matki-One 900 Corner Pivot Door & Side Panel; & a Matki-One 1200 Sliding Door & 900 Side. Specialist in designing and engineering Shower Enclosures. Pivot, Hinged, Curved styles to suit all bathroom spaces, positioning striking centrepieces to luxurious space intelligent solutions. Precisely engineered minimal profiles, reliably solid door mechanisms and expertly formed glass ensure the Matki Shower Enclosure is of the highest quality I had to buy a new one - approx £180 - Matki did refund though. 2/ ^^^ starting to fail again (stiff to operate lever) 3/ Glass enclosure has always had like an orange peel effect on it

Matki Shower Enclosures. From single pivot doors for the recessed space, to grandiose walk in wet room areas, Matki Showers provides solutions of the highest quality. Corner installation enclosures are provided in numerous shapes, from the familiar square and rectangular forms to the more eccentric models such as the Matki New Illusion Quintesse Herhonesty Mon 11-Nov-13 20:28:33. the only thing i can recommend is that you get glass which has the anti limescale protection stuff on it if you live in a hard water area. we have it on our shower screen (majestic) and it looks like new over 5 years later. ours is majestic, but a lot of other providers offer the same thing Best Shower Enclosure for Small Bathroom - Apollo. Even little bathrooms deserve a shower enclosure that looks amazing while remaining spacious, and that is why we have chosen this model from Apollo. It's the best shower enclosure for small bathrooms, and all you need to do is read the reviews below to see why Walk-In Shower Enclosure with Curved Panel and Silver Effect Frame. This walk in shower is the ultimate in luxury. With a 900mm wide shower enclosure complete with polished silver-effect frame and robust 6mm safety glass, this is the ideal shower solution for a large space. D140 H196 W90cm. £205

Shower Enclosure

Our ranges include both bathroom cabinets as well as bathroom

  1. Matki Shower Doors & Enclosures. Free delivery to most of UK on orders over £500 Or collect from our Surrey showroom Rated as Excellent With over 2,000 Trust Pilot reviews Trade Discount Sign up to a trade accoun
  2. Shower Enclosures come in a wide range of shapes such as pentagon, quadrant, offset, d-shaped, and rectangular. They are available in the two categories; shower enclosures, shower doors with trays from the leading brands such as Hudson Reed, Ideal Standard, Kohler, Matki Showers, Premier, and Rak Ceramic at affordable price
  3. Matki - Shower Doors & Enclosures - Walk In & Wet Room Panels Show Filters Sort By Relevance Best Selling Brand A to Z Brand Z to A Price Low to High Price High to Low Product Name A to Z Product Name Z to A Most Popular First Least Popular First Products Per Page: 1 5 10 20 30 50 100 250 Go To Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page

Goods: UK Bathroom Furniture, Standard Sizes Or Bespok

  1. Read our customer reviews and see how our customers love our service and the products we offer. Skip to navigation Skip to content Online Bathroom Retailer with over 35 Years Experience
  2. Matki New Illusion Quintesse Shower Enclosure With Integrated Tray in Finish is a model from the Exciting range from market-leading showering brand Matki Showers. The collection is packed with helpful features including a useful adjustment range for out-of-true walls, and a 10 year guarantee to reflect the quality wor
  3. Feb 27, 2013 - Shower Enclosures, Doors & Fixed Wetroom Shower Panels From Leading Brands Matki, Simpsons & Merlyn. Offering Affordable Shower Enclosures From Leading Brand
  4. Matki Showers has built a reputation as one of the best producers of showers, walk-ins, wet rooms, bath screens, shower screens, and shower trays. They are as functional as they are stylish, with unrivaled durability and longevity. UK's leading designer and manufacturer of luxury Shower enclosures, shower doors, side panels, shower trays, and many more

Matki Boutique Walk In Shower Enclosure For Recess With Matki original illusion lsc quadrant shower door spare parts 2002 matki bath guide scs1500 spare parts matki original 1700mm corner curved walk in shower door matki ff90 chrome metal waste cover cap 10102747. Whats people lookup in this blog: Matki Shower Waste Spare Part Matki Showering. Matki Showering is a luxury manufacturer of shower enclosures, trays and brassware. Since 1971 Matki has been a pioneer in innovative design.ë_ Made in the UK from top quality materials, Matki products are hand-assembled to achieve the unrivalled luxury and durability for which the brand is renowned

Matki New Illusion Quintesse with Tray. Matki New Illusion Quintesse with Integrated Tray 900 x 900mm - IQT900 Finish: Celtic Silver Frame: High-lustre anodised Aluminium frames, mirror polished stainless steel tracks and brass hinges. Glass: 8mm clear straight Safety Glass door, 6mm clear curved Safety Glass side panels Height: 2005mm including tray Please include in the 'order review. Matki Spares By Model - Range. Matki Shower & Brassware Spare Parts: parts are constantly being added and if you cannot see your part/model we urge you to phone us on 020 3940 9330; we can get all spares for Matki regardless of whether the part is on the site currently or not. Some of the parts/part and codes have been changed/modified super ceded Matki Illusion Corner Shower Enclosure & Tray. Matki One Sliding Corner Shower Door. Matki One Pivot Corner Shower Door Reverse. Be the first to review this product Write Your Own Review. You're reviewing: Matki One Pivot Corner Shower Door Reverse Your Rating. Value. 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars. Quality 1000+ Luxury Milano® Shower Enclosures. Shop Online + Free Same Day UK Dispatch Written on: 24/06/2019 by PeterEf (1 review written) I would like to thank Matki for the work you and your colleague provided to rectify the problem on our Matki shower. Having been in business myself I know that problems can occur but it is how you resolve them that sets you apart from others

UK Bathroom Furniture - Bathroom Storag

We are about to revamp both bathrooms and want a good quality shower enclosure for each without spending £1000's. We currently have Matki and are very disappointed to the extent we wont go near. The collection includes a comprehensive range of showering products from shower door enclosures, bath screens and trays to industry leading thermostatic mixers and brassware. From the largest wet room to a clever space saving shower enclosure or a simple 'in-bath' shower, Matki offer a shower solution for every situation Jan 30, 2021 - EauZone Plus is the epitome of frameless luxury showering. Engineered characteristically with the striking grandeur of 10mm solid safety glass. See more ideas about shower enclosure, safety glass, luxury shower enclosures

Apr 20, 2006. #3. daryl. decent once fitted. BUT over engineered (and overpriced) by far, ditto with showerlux screens. Best value for quality and good backup service are novellini screens. star range an absolute doddle to fit and if you follow instructions they work well. ps silicone seal tray to tiles before fitting screen profiles to wall Featured quadrant shower enclosures that help to make the most of a bathroom space and sliding doors, reversible installations, wet room screens and a selection of stylish walk in shower trays and more, our impressive collection is sure to add a touch of modern luxury to your bathroom space and help to improve your everyday showering experience

DreamLine Prism 36-in D x 36-in W x 74-3/4 H Frameless Pivot Shower Enclosure in Brushed Nickel and Corner Drain White Base Kit. Model #DL-6030-04. Find My Store. for pricing and availability. 5. Sterling. Ensemble Shower Kit Curved 42-in x 34-in x 75-3/4-in High-Gloss White. Model #72210100-0 1400 x 800mm Rectangular Sliding Shower Enclosure - Pavo. Dimensions: W x D x H -. WxDxH - 1400mm x 800mm x 1950mm. ★★★★★Read 1 reviews. Free Delivery available. £279.97. Finance from £10.08 a month. 0% finance available. Only Matki offer a wide choice of shapes, sizes, styles and colours of Shower Tray including bespoke, designed to work harmoniously with Matki Shower Enclosures. PE ACE O F MIND All Matki Shower Trays.

P Shaped Shower Panels - High Quality & Low Price

Matki Showering Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of

Matki EauZone Plus Brochure 2020. Prices current from September 2019. Luxury Shower Enclosures, Wet Room Panels, Bath Screens and Shower Trays. Bespoke, Made to Measure shower solutions Shower enclosures. It's all about you. Whether you're looking to save space with a compact quadrant shower enclosure, replacing your bath with an easy-access walk in shower enclosure or searching for a luxury steam shower cubicle, our range of high quality shower enclosures are safe, stylish and simple to fit. Read more From:£880.00. Design 8 Walk In Easy Access Shower Enclosure. Available in 2 finishes A massively diverse range, you'll find enclosures in designs, shapes and sizes to suit any bathroom. Eye-catching frameless modern screens right through to traditional offset quadrant shower enclosures.We stock screens from a number of the world's most respected brands including; Crosswater, Mira, Merlyn, Burlington and many, many more

Are Matki shower enclosures really the best? Mumsne

Matki shower doors, shower enclosures, shower screens and shower trays are covered by a 10-year guarantee against parts failure, with the initial two-year period also having labour cost cover. Gold and Nickel plated parts, Teak decking and Matki Glass Guard are guaranteed for the initial two-year period only

The optional shower trays have integral fixings for doors and panels, while Mirage's strength and durability make it suitable for power showers. Details Matki have been pioneers in the art of innovative shower design since 1971, placing high value on craftsmanship and the highest quality materials Luxury Shower Enclosures, Bath Screens, Wetroom Panels, Walk-Ins, Shower Trays and Accessories. Roman has been designing and manufacturing showering solutions for over 34 years, and is home to the UK's largest shower manufacturing plant. All Roman products are designed and created in Britain, offering the ultimate in quality, precision and craftsmanship This coating gives a protective barrier to prevent limescale buildup, keeping your new shower enclosure looking brand new. Plus, almost all Crosswater shower screens, doors and enclosures come with a lifetime guarantee giving you peace of mind 800mm Quadrant Sliding Shower Enclosure - Fiji. Dimensions: W x D x H -. WxDxH - 800mm x 800mm x 1850mm. Free Delivery available. £239.98. Finance from £16.16 a month. 0% finance available. Only

Matki Shower & Brassware Spare Parts: parts are constantly being added and if you cannot see your part/model we urge you to phone us on 020 3940 9330; we can get all spares for Matki regardless of whether the part is on the site currently or not. Some of the parts/part and codes have been changed/modified super ceded. We are happy to give prices as and when requests are sent through, so we can. Prime-Line M 6158 Shower Door Handle Set - Replace Handles on Tub Enclosure Sliding Doors and Swinging Shower Doors, Diecast Construction, 2 Hole Center, Chrome Plated 4.7 out of 5 stars 734 $10.68 $ 10 . 68 $12.49 $12.4 Make sure this fits by entering your model number.; Enjoy a dry bathroom floor with this shower door sweep for 3/8 thick frameless glass doors with a new design. The quality is proven in Germany, so this seal will keep the water in the shower and you can just relax Ex display Matki Radiance curved offset Right hand walk in shower enclosure and tray ( NRX01480 RH corner ).Length 1481mm x Width 880mm x Height 2010mm. Includes waste and additional wall profile. Does not include shower head, arm, shower kit outlet or control valve. RRP £ 1870.80. This is a collection listing

Matki Showering Reviews - www

A stylish rectangular shower tray or rectangular shower base is a must. Browse a comprehensive and stylish range of trays to suit all kinds of bathrooms. Get free delivery to most parts of the UK at Victorian Plumbing on orders over £499. Featuring over 80 options, our rectangular shower tray collection boasts a wide variety of sizes and. It's no exaggeration to say, a new shower can transform your life. Whether you're looking for a stylish thermostatic mixer shower for your designer bathroom or an economic electric shower for that new ensuite, you'll find exactly what you need with our range of quality showers. Read more. Design Installation. check. 2 year installation. Frameless showers and shower doors are made from 3/8 to 1/2-inch-thick glass. This makes the glass sturdier and not in need of a frame to secure or stabilize it. Most of all pre-made frameless shower doors are able to be adjusted up to about a half an inch

Everything you need for a Stunning Bathroom. We present you the best UK bathroom brands such as Burlington Bathrooms, Crosswater, Bauhaus, Simpsons, Clearwater Baths, Cleargreen and Arcade Bathrooms and leading brands from across the world - BC Designs, Emotions, Heritage, Jaquar, Kohler, Matki, Pelipal, Phoenix, Rak and more - and sell them at the best possible prices We stock a good selection of the popular door rollers and wheels for shower doors featured in all shapes of enclosures and cubicles such as quadrant and corner models, and that are fitted in showers found in stores such as Homebase, B&Q, Wickes, Argos as well as by popular shower brands such as Aquadart, Aqualux, Cascade, Cooke & Lewis, Coram, Jacuzzi, Matki, Merlin, Mira, Novellini, Oceana.

Matki Eauzone Plus Curved Corner Shower Enclosure - UK

Jul 1, 2016 - Sliding Door Shower Enclosures come with a door which glides and slips along the length of the enclosure, so the door neither opens towards the outside into the bathroom, or inside into the showering space, proposing easy unhindered access. The Sliding Door Enclosures can be used alone in an alcove, or teamed with frame less side panels for the corner or straight wall situation Matki PLC, Yate, Churchward Rd, opening hours, Since 1971 Matki has been the hallmark of quality showers and a pioneer in innovative design. Made in the UK from top quality materials, Matki produc

Products: Shower Enclosures - Matk

Shower cubicles are available in a wide choice of designs and finishes. From our modern black shower enclosures to classic chrome finishes, you're sure to find the right style for your home. Once you've found the perfect shower enclosure, take a look at our selection of shower trays, valves and accessories We just wanted to shine a spotlight on matki, a brand making beautiful showers, enclosures and trays across there factories here in the U.K., the factory in Cornwall started making shower trays in the 80s and the brand has been innovators in design and style ever since . Buy Matki Sas1290 Wet Room Tray And Decking Wht - £600.18 UK and Worldwide delivery. Matki Part number SAS12900156/FFW. Service you would expect from a trusted UK company

Matki Illusion for Corner Shower Enclosure - UK Bathrooms

Shower Enclosures - Which manufacturer? - Page 1 - Homes

Matki Original Illusion Lsc Quadrant Shower Door Spare Parts 2002. 1 X Daryl Shower Door Rollers Runners Spares Triple Wheels 17mm. Shower Enclosures Kohler. Clear Plastic Tubing Daryl Shower Door Rollers. Shower Enclosures Kohler. Shower Door For Daryl Kohler Screens And Enclosures. Kohler Daryl 302684 Cressida Shower Door Top Roller Assembly Matki Shower Enclosures. Matki's elegant and understated look is unmistakable and enduring. Hurlingham Baths Distinctive and Individual Baths & Taps. Made from classic and authentic materials such as cast iron, copper, brass, stainless steel and even marble. Burgbad Exclusive Bathroom furniture Fountain Direct - UK based Online Bathroom supplier. Affordable prices with fast shipping on many top brand bathroom suites, sanitary ware and accessories. Discount Designer Brands

Matki Shower Enclosures - UK Bathroom

  1. Partnering with the Pink Ribbon Foundation. From research we carried out, our consumers care about their health and well-being. As such it is fitting for us to partner with the P
  2. Matki One Panel Wall Mounted Towel Rail - MOTR. Matki One Panel Wall Mounted Towel Rail - MOTR. Add to Cart Call: 0116 274 4057 Mon - Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm. Showroom; Help Center; Ideas & Inspiration; Wish List SHOWERS. Complete Showers; Shower Panels; Shower Valves; Bathroom Taps. Basin Taps; Bath Taps
  3. The Matki 1700 Curved Walk-in Shower Enclosure is complete with removable teak decking; Matki Elixir concealed thermostatic shower mixer, hand shower and overhead support with 220mm Easy Clean Deluge shower head. This enclosure is available in corner and recess installations and the 1700 Walk-In ranges are uniquely supplied complete with the.
  4. Best shower door/enclosure reviews. Here follows a few of what our team deems some of the best shower doors and shower door enclosures around. 1. Dreamline Prime Quadrant Shower Enclosure. Dreamline Prime Quadrant Shower Enclosure is true to its word, a prime product that only offers the best features. This one includes a white base with only.

All You Bathroom Lovers - What Shower Enclosure Do I Need

Oct 4, 2013 - Beautiful shower enclosures mostly made from luxury 10mm thick glass. A huge feature in any room with bespoke services available to fit even the most awkward of spaces. Matki & The Shower Lab are at the top of their game each in their own right, and surpass the majority of other luxury bathroom suppliers in terms of quality and service For further details on Matki Shower Enclosures please browse our site or alternatively give us a call on 0845 095 5000. Slot & Lock Quadrant Shower Enclosure. £1,499.00. £813.74. Galco Mini Harrington Heated Towel Rail. £359.30. £199.00. Grohe 3 In 1 Rapid SL Cosmo Fresh Concealed Cistern Pack - Set 2 - 1.0m Elegant Corner Shower Enclosure Review. Introducing one of the best shower enclosures, the Elegant Shower Enclosure, complete with cubicle sliding doors and a corner entry.This shower enclosure is the epitome of luxury, with a spacious 1200 x 800mm interior alongside 6mm certified safety glass Shower screens and shower enclosures are available in a wide variety of sizes and styles including folding or pivoting screens, ideal for where spaces is a premium. Glass thicknesses available are 10mm, 8mm or 6mm depending on the range / style. All screens sold by Wetrooms Online meet European safety standards for shower screens / shower.

Best Shower Enclosures [UK 2021 Review Guide

Designed to define, the grid panel shower enclosures are made to stand out as a bold centrepiece, with thick metal framework.Every enclosure is made from anodized aluminum, preventing rusting. The glass is also treated to last,with a proprietary sealant that prevents hard water spots and reduces time spent cleaning glass A Corner standard size Shower Area like 1m x 1m or 1.2 m x 1.2 m helps serve all the functional requirements of the bathroom. With its functional benefits, shower enclosures have become a need of every bathroom today. Jaquar's Ready-to-Fit Shower Enclosures are a must for every bathroom to minimise the dangers of slipping and falling SUMMARY. 145mm Shower Door Handle for Matki Shower Enclosures (14.5cm Hole to Hole) - Chrome Finished Metal Shower Door Handle. shipping & Returns. FAST DELIVERY. Delivery of this item is priced as a 'small' packet. UK delivery costs £3.75. For all in-stock spare parts the typical UK delivery timescale is 2-5 working days Stylish and opulent yet undeniably practical, a walk in shower enclosure consists of solid glass panels available in an array of sizes and thicknesses. These fixed glass screens can be installed directly onto a tiled and waterproofed wetroom floor, or on top of a shower tray Matki have improved a tremendous amount recently but you usually have to buy the whole set including a tray as they appear to have specialist sizes. I found it better then getting a shower enclosure manufacturer making an altered design. Mudster - www.atstone.co.uk, Jan 28, 2005 #5

Shower Enclosures - our pick of the best Ideal Hom

  1. Buy online Matki Shower Doors And Panels at MyTub trade counter. Delivery or pick up local to you Matki Shower Doors And Panels from a highly recommended trusted company. Service you would expect from a recommended trusted UK company
  2. Quadrant shower enclosures are by far one of the most popular fittings when it comes to corner installations. With a wide range of sizes and shapes, the quadrant is extremely compatible and will lend itself to virtually all types of bathroom. All quadrant enclosures from our comprehensive range feature sliding doors that provide simple entry in and out of the shower along with a generous entry.
  3. Some of the most reviewed products in Shower Enclosures are the Delta 38 in. W x 72 in. H Round Sliding Frameless Corner Shower Enclosure in Chrome with 84 reviews and the DreamLine Prime 33 in. x 33 in. x 76.75 in. H Corner Semi-Frameless Sliding Shower Enclosure in Chrome with Base and Back Walls with 59 reviews
  4. Buy Shower Enclosures at Discounted Prices. We have a huge selection of cubicles, quadrants, doors and glass screens from leading UK brand names to suit every shape and size of bathroom. Most come with anti-limescale glass for easy cleaning as standard. Bella Bathrooms is a family run business owned by James Chapman, James starter installing bathrooms and shower enclosures over 20 years ago.

Best Shower Enclosures Features To Look Out For in 202

  1. Shower Enclosures and Trays. Shower enclosures are no longer purely functional. Modern enclosures can blend seamlessly into a bathroom style and, due to our comprehensive range, we can find the perfect solution for any size bathroom. Click on the catalogues below to see our collection
  2. Ask a Question Do you have a question regarding this product? Call us on directly 0131 538 4343 or click the button to ask us a question. Matki Diverter block CS Diverter. Diverter. Matki Complete Replacement Diveter Block (Original Diverter) CS-DIVERTER
  3. If you're looking for the perfect shower enclosure for your newly-fit bathroom suite, the Lakes range has what you need. From seamless bow-fronted enclosures to bring elegant curves to your bathroom, to neat-and-tidy semi-frameless doors for the space-conservative, all the way to shower-screens and modern, seamless walk-ins
  4. Matki CS P100000159 Thermostatic Cartridge (P0000000159) screw in replacement for Matki Elixir EX003 concealed, exposed and bar shower mixer valves. Thread Diameter: 41.7mm Total Length (including wax thermostat that protrudes from the centre of the base): 105.5mm Frequent..
Matki-ONE Pivot Corner Shower Enclosure | Bathrooms Direct

Description. Brand New, unused because of wrong size, needs to by sold ASAP before another coming. Enclosure only- no tray. No time wasters please. Free delivery around Cardiff area. Ad ID: 1408016782 Matki One Curved Shower Enclosure Tray 900x 900 List Over 000. About this product. More items related to this product. item 1 Majestic Rhone corner 900 x 900 quadrant frameless shower 1 - Majestic Rhone corner 900 x 900 quadrant frameless shower. £300.00 0 bids 5d 2h We also specialise in Shower Door Handles and a variety of Shower Enclosure Parts. We stock a large range of single wheel types, double wheels, pulleys, quick /easy release types and wheel diameters ranging from 16mm, 17mm, 18mm, 19mm etc all the way up to 55mm How to clean glass shower doors with soap scum. If soap scum is spoiling the look of your glass shower doors, then wet the shower glass then put white vinegar into a spray bottle and apply evenly all over the glass. Leave to do its work for 10 minutes - or longer if this is a job you (or the previous residents of your home) have neglected

Welcome to Lakes. As a leading manufacturer and supplier of showering spaces, walk-ins and bath screens, we have designed our collections to give you extensive choice in solutions that suit your life, style and budget, from a name you can trust. Being an independent, family run firm, quality really does matter to us - in how our products. Showers Enclosures & Cubicles. Designed to make a statement in any bathroom, our Mira shower enclosures are strong, durable and stylish. From the premium chrome detailing to invisible fixings, we've designed them down to the last detail. Plus, with 7 different shower door types to choose from, we'll provide the enclosure to fit your space Innovative design combined with superb engineering. For over 20 years Kudos has built a reputation for the highest quality. and is widely recognised as the UK's leading independent shower enclosure manufacturer. Designed in house by our specialist technical team, every Kudos product is hand built in our own factories by dedicated staff. Ovation 33.5 in. x 48 in. x 75.25 in. Combo 4-Piece Shower Kit in Arctic Expand your shower space with the Ovation Expand your shower space with the Ovation Curved Shower Kit. Combining the Ovation curved, low threshold shower base with a smooth, high-gloss wall surround, the kit is perfect for a bathroom renovation or just adding a shower feature to a bath remodel

Matki EauZone Plus Hinged Shower Door with Hinge andMatki - Continental 40 Offset Shower Tray - RSF Bathrooms

Walk in showers without doors. Shower doors and enclosures are something that most people are used to and even prefer. It's logical - you don't want to make a mess all over the bathroom, the floor is not slippery and your bathroom rugs are dry, ready to give you that amazing cozy feeling as soon as you step out of your shower Manufacturer Part Number (s) AQW. You May Need. Nuie Pacific Curved Walk-In Shower Enclosure, 1395mm x 900mm, Excluding Tray. (PMAQW) £234.95. In Stock. Suitable Shower Trays. Nuie Pacific Bespoke Left Handed Walk-In Shower Tray 1395mm x 906mm - White Replacement Shower Door Rollers-SDR-MERV2-double Prices from: €14.99 (12.19 exc VAT) Two Replacement Shower Door Rollers -SDR-MANTN Matki PLC, Barncoose, 39-41a Barncoose Ind Est, opening hours, Since 1971 Matki has been the hallmark of quality showers and a pioneer in innovative design. Made in the UK from top quality materials, Matki produc 1600mm, 1700mm and 1800mm Quadrant Shower Doors 1600mm and 1700mm Pivot and Bifold Shower Doors Call Now, Tel: 01636 70436 Matki Diverter block - CS-DIVERTER. Some extra information Home; Spares; Accessories; Cartridges; Showers; Pumps; Bathroom Product